AusNOG is run by a board of directors who jointly organise the annual conference and act as custodians for AusNOG.  The board originally consisted of 3 directors but that was expanded to 5 to reduce the impact on operations if a director become unavailable.  The current board is shown below.

  Name Affiliation Year Appointed
David Hughes Live Apps 2007
Terry Manderson ICANN 2010
Matthew Moyle-Croft Oracle 2010
Mark Prior   2010
Gavin Tweedie Megaport 2011


Past board members


  Name Year Appointed Year Resigned

Steve Baxter 2007 2009
James Spenceley 2007 2011